Ocean Eyes - Owl City

307 Points

Owl City releases their new Full-Length Album OCEAN EYES which is produced and recorded by Adam Young and mixed by John Goodman son (Death Cab for Cutie, Nada Surf, Hot Hot Heat), the 12-song album will follow-up the bands' critically acclaimed 2008 release, MAYBE I'm DREAMING.

1. Cave In
2. The Bird and The Worm
3. Hello Seattle
4. Umbrella Beach
5. The Saltwater Room
6. Dental Care
7. Meteor Shower
8. On The Wing
9. Fireflies
10. The Tip Of The Iceberg
11. Vanilla Twilight
12. Tidal Wave

Other Items You May Consider
    We're happy to answer any and all questions :   (888) 261-3101   yourpartner@catalogapi.com